The information available is provided by and is the responsibility of the Diocese themselves and maintained by their host site.

Additional or particular information may be available from a local contact in the Diocese. A link to at least one local contact is normally provided on all sites hosted.

If this is not the case contact the host - normally called the web-master - of the site itself.

Please let us know if you discover any broken links, by e-mailing us at 'Churches On-Line'.

Archdiocese of Westminster - Primal see of England and Wales
                                                          Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O'Conner

Archdiocese of Liverpool - Archbishop Rt Rev Patrick A Kelly

Archdiocese of Southwark - Archbishop Rt Rev Michael Bowen

Diocese of Arundel and Brighton - Bishop Rt Rev Kieron Conry

Diocese of Clifton - Bishop Rt Rev Mervyn Alexander

Diocese of East Anglia - Bishop Rt Rev Peter Smith

Diocese of Leeds - Bishop Rt Rev David Constant

Diocese of Plymouth - Bishop Rt Rev Christopher Budd

Diocese of Wrexham - Bishop Rt Rev Edwin Regan

Home Page | 'Churches On-Line' | 'Organisations On-Line' | 'Diocese On-Line' | 'Other On-Line Links'